A New Identity


I haven’t been on here in awhile. A really long while. Never the less, I am back. Who knows for how long, but that is the future. Now is now. I changed the name of this blog becuase I haven’t been doing as much baking as creating and crafting. My lastest kick is freezer paper screen printing. Basically, you cut a stencil out of freezer paper, iron it onto a cloth item and paint over it with fabirc paint.So far, I have done a shirt with words, a French squirrel and am working on a circus elephant. I don’t really feel like writing more because I’m currently doing NaNoWriMo and am trying to write a 50,000 word novel by the end of the month. Fun stuff, actually, it really is fun. Oh well, here’s some pictures of my French squirrel shirt. I might start taking requests to make them and sell them for people. Who knows? See you later!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment