Four-Day Weekend


So ya know that 2-hour delay that I said we were going to have today? Well, it became an all-day delay, as in no school. I plan on shoveling some snow, then making some sort of egg white recipe because I have some left over from the angel food cake I made last week(I used those egg whites out of the carton). I will probably make Heavenly Blueberry Muffins, but this time in loaf form. If anyone has any good recipes that use a lot of egg whites, please let me know!

As it is Tuesday, it is time once again for five fun, food-related products that I have rounded up. Here you are:

Click for Link

Click for Link

Click for Link

Click for Link

Click for Link

Enjoy!

~thechildcooks

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

