Hello All!


Well, this is my first post and I really don’t know what to say. In a few minutes I am going to make some cookies and will let you know how those turn out later. But, first, I will share one piece of cooking information:homemade marshmallows are the most AMAZING thing in the world. Yesterday I made some and was cutting them out today. The scraps did not last long. 🙂 Marshmallows are super easy, the only thing to remember is let the alloted time pass or else they will fail and you will be mad.
When I post the cookies, I will try to post some marshmallow pics too. Toodles!

Leave a comment

Filed under Candy, Sweet

Leave a Reply

